Shootin’ off the cuff

One of things I’ve challenged myself to do is take more off-the-cuff shots — more casual and informal, more snapshot-y, you know?  Just trying to make photography more fun for me, rather than a hobby that can so easily feel like a drag.  So this past weekend, I focused more on iPhone shots instead of DSLR ones. I think this is something I’ll continue to challenge myself to do.  Something about using a phone to take your shots is just so much faster and easier.

collage1collage3
collage2

5 thoughts on “Shootin’ off the cuff

  1. I love shooting with the iPhone. Heck, I love shooting with anything that will make a photograph. Photography, especially the personal side of it, should always be fun. Love these!

Leave a Reply

