SF’s Ocean Beach, Fort Funston, and more

IMG_6526pp-txt2

Some snapshots from a day in San Francisco. We ate good food, we visited the bison in Golden Gate Park, we walked around Ocean Beach, and we visited Fort Funston (my new favorite place for gorgeous views).

~Thanks to J, J, and J for a fun day!~

storyboard-1
storyboard-2
storyboard-3

storyboard-4
readers dip
storyboard-6

windmill dip

storyboard-7

coffee dip

storyboard-10
storyboard-11

storyboard-14
storyboard-15

storyboard-19
fort funston dip
storyboard-13

storyboard-16

23 thoughts on “SF’s Ocean Beach, Fort Funston, and more

  1. such a beautiful day you and your friends had!
    I love the light, the views and the food…those garlic fries and strawberry lemonade look really tempting :)

  2. How badly do I want those fries right now?

    That picture of the flowers KILLS me. I love it.

    I want to visit San Francisco sooo badly. I actually was just writing about it on my blog!

  3. Oh, these are gorgeous! And the food looks delicious. It really makes me hate this diet I’m on. But I’m determined to fit into a bikini this summer, lol.

Leave a Reply

