Gratitude of the day: Uppercase Magazine

Gratitude of the day: All my gratitude goes to Uppercase Magazine and 3 Fish Studios. Thanks to them, I am now a published photographer! It’s always been one of my dreams to have my work be published in a magazine, so I am so incredibly grateful for this. If you haven’t heard of Uppercase, check them out — it is an amazing magazine, focused on art, creativity, and originality. And it has such beautiful production quality. I’m so honored to have contributed to this issue.

This issue of the magazine is also available online: check it out here and be prepared to be blown away by their work. I know I was.

PS: I originally shot 3 Fish Studios for my photography side project, called The Local Creators. If you’d like to see the full set of pictures from my shoot, you can see it in their profile on my site.

storyboard-comp-2

27 thoughts on “Gratitude of the day: Uppercase Magazine

  1. I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again: you are amazing! Many congrats on being published, especially in such a beautiful, high-quality periodical. Your work fits right in with its gorgeous presentation. So excited for you!

  2. WOW! You are simply amazing! Congrats girl!

    Being published in a magazine is still on my list of “things I want to accomplish one day.”

  3. DUDE. CONGRATS! That is simply amazing and absolutely well deserved! Last year I had a photo published in a magazine about a local wine company I’d taken photos for – it was just one photo but man, it was a confidence booster. You must be bouncing off the walls!

Leave a Reply

