The best day of the week

IMG_5532pp

Did anyone watch the royal wedding? I have to admit, until yesterday, I thought the wedding was going to be aired at 7am PST on Saturday. I have no idea where I picked that date and time from. I wouldn’t have watched the whole thing (*shifts eyes around guiltily*) but uh, you know, maybe I would’ve watched a few minutes or two. At least I caught a few recaps on the news this morning, which really just highlighted the few parts I was interested in anyway.

Any plans this weekend? I am sadly 35L-less this weekend, but I will be taking a photowalk class tomorrow, so that’ll be fun. Happy Friday!

8 thoughts on “The best day of the week

  1. A photowalk CLASS? How do you hear about these amazing things. Super duper cool. Have fun! Can’t wait to see what you come back with. :)

  2. i love this picture! it conveys such a happy mood – perfect way to start out the weekend.

    i admit that i got curious too about the royal wedding – mainly about kate’s dress. but i’m such a non-morning person that it would be something totally major for me to get up that early :)

    have a fun photowalk!

  3. Thanks, everyone!

    @ Howie & Kim: I heard about it through my friend. It’s a class through SF City College — just a one-time class that’s a 5-hour photowalk from Fort Mason through North Beach/Chinatown. Should be fun!

Leave a Reply

