Happy Halloween!

Happy Halloween! I must admit, it’s not my favorite holiday (I’m so lazy, I hate dressing up in costumes), but I do like giving out candy and the fact that this heralds the start of the holiday season. I wanted to take some pics of our wanna-be jack-o-lanterns (i.e., pumpkins with designs drawn on instead of carved)… so of course Penny had to come over immediately and get into the action. But she definitely makes the pictures better, so I can’t complain.

Happy Halloween!

IMG_4151pp

IMG_4141pp

One thought on “Happy Halloween!

Leave a Reply

