Thursday farmer’s market

Oh, the joys of being at home with nothing to do. I found out there was a farmer’s market nearby that started in the evening, and thought it’d be a good chance to take some photos (as my photo-taking effort recently has taken a dive). So I went. It was a bit different than most of the other ones I’ve been to, in that there were more vendors, and the wares seemed to be more upscale. (Probably because this was in a very posh city here.) Anyway, some pics:





4 thoughts on “Thursday farmer’s market

  1. i love that first picture!! it reminds me of this b/w picture i had seen in a magazine a loooong time ago of a man with sunflowers blocking his face. way back then, i cut it out and posted it on my inspiration board.

Leave a Reply

